Firm Analyst Phone Email
Atlantic Equities Edward Lewis +44-207-382-2932 E.Lewis@atlantic-equities.com
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Bryan Spillane 646-855-1979 bryan.spillane@baml.com
Barclay's Lauren Lieberman 212-526-3112 lauren.lieberman@barclays.com
Bernstein Nadine Sarwat +44-207-170-0584 nadine.sarwat@bernstein.com
BMO Andrew Strelzik 212-885-4015 Andrew.Strelzik@bmo.com
Citi Wendy Nicholson 212-816-8216 wendy.nicholson@citi.com
Consumer Edge Brett Cooper 203-487-9597 bcooper@consumeredgeresearch.com
Cowen Vivien Azer 646-562-1351 vivien.azer@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Kaumil Gajrawala 212-325-3227 kaumil.gajrawala@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Stephen Powers 212-250-5480 stephen.powers@db.com
Evercore ISI Robert Ottenstein 212-653-9020 robert.ottenstein@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Bonnie Herzog 212-902-0490 Bonnie.Herzog@gs.com
Guggenheim Securities, LLC Laurent Grandet 212-372-6368 laurent.grandet@Guggenheimpartners.com
HSBC Carlos Laboy 212-525-6972 carlos.a.laboy@us.hsbc.com
Jefferies Kevin Grundy 212-336-7091 kgrundy@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Andrea Teixeira 212-622-6735 andrea.f.teixeira@jpmorgan.com
MKM Partners Bill Kirk 203-355-3473 bkirk@MKMPARTNERS.com
Morgan Stanley Dara Mohsenian 212-761-6575 dara.mohsenian@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Nicholas Johnson 312-244-7545 nicholas.johnson@morningstar.com
RBC Nik Modi 212-905-5993 nik.modi@rbc.com
Redburn Tristan Van Strien +44-20-7000-2178 tristan.vanstrien@redburn.com
Truist William Chappell 404-926-5833 bill.chappell@truist.com
UBS Peter Grom 212-713-2000 peter.grom@ubs.com
Wolfe Research Greg Badishkanian 646-845-9340 gbadishkanian@wolferesearch.com

Constellation Brands, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Constellation Brands, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Constellation Brands, Inc. or its management. Constellation Brands, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.